Archive of Student Film Winners

Archive or winning schools and teams.


  • 1st place – Middle School – Graham Burrell – Orefield Middle School – Film title: The Grand Prize
  • 2nd place –– Lily Day – Lower Macungie Middle School - Film title: Coincidences Can Be Deadly
  • 1st place – High School – Evan Wait – Emmaus High School – Film title: Slenderman
  • 2nd place – Casey Creveling – Salisbury High School – Film title: We All Fall Down
  • Best editing and film direction – Kevin Flynn – Emmaus High School - Film title: Cauldron Calamity
  • Best storytelling – Ryan Zimmerman – Eyer Middle School – Film title: Witch-B-Gone
  • Best use of required material/creativity – Devon Walker – Emmaus High School - Film title: The Believer


High School Division:

First Place
FilmTitle: "Delirium"
School: Emmaus High School
Team Leader: Anna Overholts
Team Members: Drew Switzer and Elliot Laubach

Second Place
Film Title: "The Stranger I Work For"
School: Emmaus High School
Team Leader: Alex Krause
Team Members: Sabrina Palmieri, Bryce Haines, Aiden Newell, Pierce Campion, Gage Baughman

Middle School Division:

First Place
Film Title: "The Unearthly Jester"
School: Orefield Middle School
Team Leader: Graham Burrell

Second Place
Film Title: "Cursed By Thirst"
School: Lower Macungie Middle School
Team Leader: Tori Delhagen
Team Members: Alex Kugler, Rachel Heiney, Zoie Kassis

Plus, special awards given:

Best Use of Required Material
Film Title: "Cannibalistic Revenge"
School: Lower Macungie Middle School
Team Leader: Laura Vigliotti
Team Members: Vaishnavi Rudraraju, Dalton Marks, Zhuohong He, Cynthia He, Eva Burke

Best Editing and Directing
Film Title: "Flashback"
School: Bethlehem Area Vocational Technical School
Team Leader: Joel Figueroa
Team Members: Keith Borst, Devon Davies, Zach Ehret, Evan Politi, Troy Cahill

Best Storytelling
Film Title: "Thought By Thought"
School: North Pocono High School
Team Leader: Nikkole Austin
Team Members: Laura Bruce, Spencer Williams, Miranda Tripus

Judges award -Most Memorable
Film Title: "The Cemetary"
School: Salisbury Middle School
Team Leader: Shane Simononis
Team Members: Kade Simononis, Sierra Mamay, Zach Glenn, Riley Simononis

Lifetime Achievement Award - 6 years in the Student Film Festival as Team Leader: Senior, Allissa Delhagen - Emmaus High School


Scores with winning teams. (PDF)


Scores with winning teams (PDF)


Scores with winning teams (PDF)



Upcoming Events

SnowBlast Winter Arts Festival: Saturday February 2, 2019 12:00-7:00pm - details

2019 EAC Photo Contest - Feb. 2nd

Birdhouse Auction TBD. - details